You can delete your Blendle account via the Settings of your account. On that page, click on the 'Delete my account' button at the bottom, and follow the steps. You can find the settings of your account only via browser, not in our app.
Good to know
Your digital wallet → When deleting your account, the remaining balance cannot be paid back to you. We would advise you to spend your last money on some articles, before deleting your account.
Reading list & read articles → After deleting your Blendle account, your reading list and read articles will also be deleted.
Are you unable to delete your account yourself? Please send a message to email@example.com. We will help you out.
Article is closed for comments.