How do I delete my Blendle account? Blendle Support Updated May 16, 2019 06:07 Follow You can delete your own account via the settings page of your Blendle-account. At the bottom right of the page it says: 'Delete my account'. If you have any trouble please let us know. Related articles How does Blendle work? How do I change my password? How can I add money to my wallet? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.